DIGITS Team

YNarahari
Prof. Y Narahari,
Chairperson,
Phone : +91 – 80 -22933006/ 22932773
Email : narahari@iisc.ac.in
Webpage: http://lcm.csa.iisc.ernet.in/hari/
KVS HariProf. K.V.S. Hari,
Professor, Department of ECE
Phone : +91 80 22932745, 2745
Email : hari@iisc.ac.in
Webpage: https://ece.iisc.ac.in/~hari/
Joy KuriProf. Joy Kuri,
Professor, Department of ESE
Phone : +91 80 22933091
Email : kuri@iisc.ac.in
Webpage: http://kuri.dese.iisc.ac.in/
GaneshGanesh Gopalakrishnan,
Chief Information Technologist,
Phone : +91 80 2293 3622,
Email : ganeshgk@iisc.ac.in
AmitAmit Kumar Chakraborty,
Sr. Information Technologist,
Phone : +91 80 2293 3624,
Email : amitc@iisc.ac.in
DIGITS Office
Ms Seetha Sundar
Phone: 2293 3006
Email: seetha@iisc.ac.in
Mr Madan Kumar
Phone: 2293 3649
Email: madan@iisc.ac.in
Ms Naaraayani A Y
Phone: 2293 3006
Email: narayani@iisc.ac.in
Annual Report CSSP, Purchase Management, Health Centre Management, F&A, Ramco ERP Application
Kumar R,
Scientific Assistant
Phone: 2293 3645
Email: rangan@iisc.ac.in
Rajappan K,
Sr. Project Manager,
Phone: 2293 3550
Email: rajappank@iisc.ac.in
ScholarOne Thesis Processing Management System, Intranet Support – ISTAR and Academic Systems
Harikrishnan M,
Project Manager,
Phone: 2293 3646
Email: harikm@iisc.ac.in
Srinivas S,
Software Engineer,
Phone: 2293 3647
Email: srinivass@iisc.ac.in
F&A, Ramco ERP Application Academic Management System, Course Feedback, Admissions, Hostel Management
Punith V,
Sr. Software Engineer,
Phone: 2293 3650 / 2293 3550
Email: punithv@iisc.ac.in
Robin T Daniel, Integra Micro Systems
Phone: 2293 3631
Email: robintd@integramicro.com
ISTAR @ IISc EIMS 1A, EIMS 1B, IAMS, Pension Management, QMS
Neeraj Kumar,
Project Manager
Phone: 2293 3632
Email: neeraj.kumar52@wipro.com
Shruthi,
Software Engineer, Taurus Hard Soft Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Phone: 2293 3645
Email: sruthi.p@@taurusonline.net
Website Support
S. Jayashree,
Phone: 2066, 2654
Email: jayashrees@iisc.ac.in
Mariyappan Arumugam,
Integra Micro Systems
Email:mariyappan@integramicro.com
Computer Hardware Support, Campus Broadcast
Jithesh,
Hardware Engineer,
Taurus Hard Soft Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Phone: 2293 2980
Email: jitheshp@iisc.ac.in
CC: office.digits@iisc.ac.in
Manoj,
Hardware Engineer, Campus Broadcast.
Taurus Hard Soft Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Phone: 2293 2980
Email: manojnayak@iisc.ac.in
CC: manojnayak@iisc.ac.in
Health Centre Management System  
Sriramya S,
Software Engineer
Phone: 22933550
Email: shriramyas@iisc.ac.in
T Shankar,
Consultant,
Phone:
Email: tshankar@iisc.ac.in
VPN, DNS, Email Support, Internet
Rahul Vijayan Nair,
Project Manager,
Phone : 080-2293-2029,
Email : rahulnair@iisc.ac.in, networksupport@iisc.ac.in
Seema Ravindra Naik,
Sr. Network Engineer,
Phone : 080-2293-2029,
Email : seemanaik@iisc.ac.in, emailsupport@iisc.ac.in
Network Support
Manohara B R,
Network Engineer
Phone: +91 – 80 – 22932693
Email: manoharabr@iisc.ac.in
Syed Shah Mohamamed Saqquaf,
Network Engineer
Phone: +91 – 80 – 22932737
Email: smsaqquaf@iisc.ac.in
Arunkumar S
Network Engineer
Email: arunkumars@iisc.ac.in
Arulkarthi MK,
Sr. Network Engineer
Email: arulkarthimk@iisc.ac.in
G Sureshbabu,
Network Engineer
Email: sureshbabu@iisc.ac.in
Raghavendra K,
Senior IT Assistant
Email: kraghavendra@iisc.ac.in

TAURUS HARD SOFT SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD
1. Vaishnavi
2. Lidia

INTEGRA MICRO SYSTEMS
1. Jabamalai Raja
2. Rajani Priya
3. Rajesh N
4. Selva Kumar A
5. Sunitha M S
6. Surendra BabuYaluru
7. Vijay R
8. Bhuma Vishwanath Reddy
9. Punith B N
10. Veera Reddy

WIPRO
1. Dattatray Kulkarni
2. Venkatesh Kali
3. G Arunachalam
4. Debasish Rath
5. Venkata Rao Thurlapati
6. Swati Rani (Off-Shore)
7. Akshay Venkatesh
8. Onkar Ashok Tandulwadikar
9. Shobha Gowda
10. JaivardhanSah
11. Sadik Siddiqui
12. Jeethendra Parihar
13. Sainath Heerekar
14. Ambarish Ghosh
15. Janmeyjay Raj
16. Usha Sri Jannu
17. GourishNannapaneni
18. Joel Manoj
19. Prabhakar Mishra
20. Anil Dubba
21. Nidhi Chauhan

OFFICE ASSISTANTS
1. Ramaiah
2. Latha
3. Roopa

Scroll Up