DIGITS Team

YNarahari
Prof. P.S. Anil Kumar,
Chairperson,
Phone : +91 – 80 -22933586/ 23602300
Email : anil@iisc.ac.in
Webpage: http://www.physics.iisc.ac.in/~anil/


Amit
Amit Kumar Chakraborty,
Sr. Information Technologist,
Phone : +91 80 2293 3624
Email : amitc@iisc.ac.in
Srinivas B A
Srinivas B A,
Sr. Information Technologist,
Phone : +91 80 2293 3623/3006
Email : srinivasba@iisc.ac.in

DIGITS Office
Ms Seetha Sundar
Phone: 2293 3006
Email: seetha@iisc.ac.in
Mr Madan Kumar
Phone: 2293 3668
Email: madan@iisc.ac.in
Ms Naaraayani A Y
Phone: 2293 3006
Email: narayani@iisc.ac.in
Annual Report  
Kumar R,
Scientific Assistant
Phone: 2293 3645
Email: rangan@iisc.ac.in
ScholarOne Thesis Processing Management System, Intranet
Harikrishnan M,
Project Manager,
Phone: 2293 3646, Mobile: 9448568835
Email: harikm@iisc.ac.in
 
Legacy Applications @ IISc
(Academic Management System, Course Feedback, Admissions, Hostel Management)
Robin T Daniel, Integra Micro Software Services
Phone: 2293 3631
Email: robintd@integramicro.com
 
DIGITS ISTAR Core Support
Ms. Anwesha Chakraborty
Academics (SLcM)
Phone : 080-2293-3645
Email: anweshac@IISc.ac.in
Mr. Punith Venkatesh
Payroll, Students Financial
Phone : 080-2293-3650
Email: punithv@IISc.ac.in
Mr. Arun C M
Projects, CCMD, Academics (SLcM)
Phone : 080-2293-3671
Email: aruncm@IISc.ac.in
Mr. Srinivas Shivanna
HR, Academics (SLcM)
Phone : 080-2293-3670
Email: srinivass@IISc.ac.in
Ms. Sandhya Aravind
Purchase & Stores
Phone : 080-2293-3671
Email: asandhya@IISc.ac.in
Ms. Priya Maiya
F&A, Students Financial
Phone : 080-2293-3671
Email: priyamaiya@IISc.ac.in
Website Support
S. Jayashree,
Phone: 2066, 2654
Email: jayashrees@iisc.ac.in
Mariyappan Arumugam,
Integra Micro Software Services
Email:mariyappan@integramicro.com
Computer Hardware Support Campus Broadcast
Manoj Kumar Nayak,
Network Engineer
Phone: 2293 2980
Email: manojnayak@iisc.ac.in
CC: office.digits@iisc.ac.in
Arun Kumar S / Srinivas S
Ph: 8970860884 / 9901017981
Broadcast Email: broadcast@iisc.ac.in
Enquiry: arunkumars@iisc.ac.in / srinivass@iisc.ac.in
CC: harikm@iisc.ac.in
Campus CCTV Support Administrator  
T Shankar,
Consultant,
Phone: 99450 67745
Email: tshankar@iisc.ac.in
VPN, DNS, Email Support, Internet
Rahul Vijayan Nair,
Project Manager,
Phone : 080-2293-2029,
Email : rahulnair@iisc.ac.in, networksupport@iisc.ac.in
Seema Ravindra Naik,
Sr. Network Engineer,
Phone : 080-2293-2029,
Email : seemanaik@iisc.ac.in, emailsupport@iisc.ac.in
Network Support
Manohara B R,
Network Engineer
Phone: +91 – 80 – 22932693
Email: manoharabr@iisc.ac.in
Syed Shah Mohamamed Saqquaf,
Network Engineer
Phone: +91 – 80 – 22932737
Email: smsaqquaf@iisc.ac.in
Arunkumar S
Network Engineer
Email: arunkumars@iisc.ac.in
Arulkarthi MK,
Sr. Network Engineer
Email: arulkarthimk@iisc.ac.in
G Sureshbabu,
Network Engineer
Email: sureshbabu@iisc.ac.in
Raghavendra K,
Senior IT Assistant
Email: kraghavendra@iisc.ac.in
Microsoft Azure Cloud Support  
Patnana Sayesu,
Azure Administrator,
Email: sayesu@integramicro.com

Integra Micro Software Services
1. Robin T Daniel, Project Manager
2. Jabamalai Raja K, Developer (PHP)
3. Rajani Priya B, Developer (.Net)
4. Bhuma Vishwanath Reddy, Developer (.Net)
5. Rajesh N, Developer (.Net)
6. Selvakumar A, Test Lead
7. Punith B N, Tester
8. Patnana Sayesu, Azure Administrator
9. Mariyappan A, Developer (WordPress, PHP)
10. Balaji C N, Technical Lead (Data Migration)

WIPRO
1. Naren Devu – Project Manager, SAP Implementation
2. Ritesh Jangam – Project Manager, O&M Support
3. Prabuganesh Krishnan, Functional Consultant, HR & Payroll
4. Kimidi Kurmarao, Functional Consultant, HR & Payroll
5. Akshay Venkatesh, Functional Consultant, Projects & Plant Maintenance
6. Naveed Iqbal Khan, Functional Consultant, Projects & Plant Maintenance
7. G Arunachalam, Functional Consultant, Finance & Control, Real Estate Management
8. Vishwanath R Kalidindi, Functional Consultant, Finance & Control
9. Korrapati Dinesh Babu, Functional Consultant, Finance & Contract Accounting
10. Rishav Gupta, Functional Consultant, Sourcing & Procurement
11. Jaivardhan Sah, Functional Consultant, Student Lifecycle Management
12. Shobha Gowda, Functional Consultant, Student Lifecycle Management
13. Gayatri Behura, Functional Consultant, Student Lifecycle Management
14. Anushaka Sengupta, Functional Consultant, Student Lifecycle Management
15. Jeetendra Parihar, Technical Lead
16. Vidyasagar P, Technical Consultant
17. Ambarish Gosh, Technical Consultant
18. Prasad Damodaran, Technical Consultant
19. Chaitanya A, Technical Consultant
20. Athreya N, Technical Consultant
21. Balmoori Ashwani, Technical Consultant
22. Venkat Reddy, Technical Consultant
23. Kruthi, Technical Consultant
24. Nazeer Ahmed Shaik, SAP Basis Consultant
25. Janmejay Raj, SAP Basis Consultant

OFFICE ASSISTANTS
1. Ramaiah
2. Latha
3. Roopa

Scroll Up