DIGITS Team

YNarahariProf. Y Narahari,
Chairperson,
Phone : +91 – 80 -22933006/ 22932773
Email : narahari@iisc.ac.in
Webpage: http://lcm.csa.iisc.ac.in/hari/

KVS HariProf. K.V.S. Hari,
Professor, Department of ECE
Phone : +91 80 22932745, 2745
Email : hari@iisc.ac.in
Webpage: https://ece.iisc.ac.in/~hari/
Joy KuriProf. Joy Kuri,
Professor, Department of ESE
Phone : +91 80 22933091
Email : kuri@iisc.ac.in
Webpage: http://kuri.dese.iisc.ac.in/

AmitAmit Kumar Chakraborty,
Sr. Information Technologist,
Phone : +91 80 2293 3624,
Email : amitc@iisc.ac.in
Srinivas B ASrinivas B A,
Sr. Information Technologist,
Phone : +91 80 2293 3623,
Email : srinivasba@iisc.ac.in

DIGITS Office
Ms Seetha Sundar
Phone: 2293 3006
Email: seetha@iisc.ac.in
Mr Madan Kumar
Phone: 2293 3668
Email: madan@iisc.ac.in
Ms Naaraayani A Y
Phone: 2293 3006
Email: narayani@iisc.ac.in
Annual Report  
Kumar R,
Scientific Assistant
Phone: 2293 3645
Email: rangan@iisc.ac.in
ScholarOne Thesis Processing Management System, Intranet
Harikrishnan M,
Project Manager,
Phone: 2293 3646, Mobile: 9448568835
Email: harikm@iisc.ac.in
 
Legacy Applications @ IISc
(Academic Management System, Course Feedback, Admissions, Hostel Management)
Robin T Daniel, Integra Micro Software Services
Phone: 2293 3631
Email: robintd@integramicro.com
 
ISTAR @ IISc  
Neeraj Kumar,
Project Manager
Phone: 2293 3632
Email: neeraj.kumar52@wipro.com
 
DIGITS ISTAR Core Support
Ms. Anwesha Chakraborty
SLcM
Phone : 080-2293-3645
Email: anweshac@IISc.ac.in
Mr. Punith Venkatesh
F&A, Payroll
Phone : 080-2293-3650
Email: punithv@IISc.ac.in
Mr. Arun C M
Projects, CCMD, SLcM
Phone : 080-2293-3671
Email: aruncm@IISc.ac.in
Mr. Srinivas Shivanna
HR, SLcM
Phone : 080-2293-3670
Email: srinivass@IISc.ac.in
Ms. Sandhya Aravind
Purchase & Stores
Phone : 080-2293-3671
Email: asandhya@IISc.ac.in
Mr. Biju Divakaran
Training Courseware
Phone : 080-2293-3654
Email: bijud@IISc.ac.in
Website Support
S. Jayashree,
Phone: 2066, 2654
Email: jayashrees@iisc.ac.in
Mariyappan Arumugam,
Integra Micro Software Services
Email:mariyappan@integramicro.com
Computer Hardware Support Campus Broadcast
Manoj Kumar Nayak,
Network Engineer
Phone: 2293 2980
Email: manojnayak@iisc.ac.in
CC: office.digits@iisc.ac.in
Arun Kumar S / Srinivas S
Ph: 8970860884 / 9901017981
Broadcast Email: broadcast@iisc.ac.in
Enquiry: arunkumars@iisc.ac.in / srinivass@iisc.ac.in
CC: harikm@iisc.ac.in
Campus CCTV Support Administrator  
T Shankar,
Consultant,
Phone: 99450 67745
Email: tshankar@iisc.ac.in
VPN, DNS, Email Support, Internet
Rahul Vijayan Nair,
Project Manager,
Phone : 080-2293-2029,
Email : rahulnair@iisc.ac.in, networksupport@iisc.ac.in
Seema Ravindra Naik,
Sr. Network Engineer,
Phone : 080-2293-2029,
Email : seemanaik@iisc.ac.in, emailsupport@iisc.ac.in
Network Support
Manohara B R,
Network Engineer
Phone: +91 – 80 – 22932693
Email: manoharabr@iisc.ac.in
Syed Shah Mohamamed Saqquaf,
Network Engineer
Phone: +91 – 80 – 22932737
Email: smsaqquaf@iisc.ac.in
Arunkumar S
Network Engineer
Email: arunkumars@iisc.ac.in
Arulkarthi MK,
Sr. Network Engineer
Email: arulkarthimk@iisc.ac.in
G Sureshbabu,
Network Engineer
Email: sureshbabu@iisc.ac.in
Raghavendra K,
Senior IT Assistant
Email: kraghavendra@iisc.ac.in
Microsoft Azure Cloud Support  
Patnana Sayesu,
Azure Administrator,
Email: sayesu@integramicro.com

Integra Micro Software Services
1. Robin T Daniel, Project Manager
2. Jabamalai Raja K, Developer (PHP)
3. Rajani Priya B, Developer (.Net)
4. Bhuma Vishwanath Reddy, Developer (.Net)
5. Rajesh N, Developer (.Net)
6. Selvakumar A, Test Lead
7. Punith B N, Tester
8. Patnana Sayesu, Azure Administrator
9. Mariyappan A, Developer (WordPress, PHP)
10. Balaji C N, Technical Lead (Data Migration)

WIPRO
1. Neeraj Kumar, Project Manager, SAP
2. Sumit Mohan, Project Manager, SAP O&M
3. Dattatray Kulkarni, Functional Consultant, HR & Payroll
4. Prabuganesh Krishnan, Functional Consultant, HR & Payroll
5. Kimidi Kurmarao, Functional Consultant, HR & Payroll
6. Akshay Venkatesh, Functional Consultant, Projects & Plant Maintenance
7. Naveed Iqbal Khan, Functional Consultant, Projects & Plant Maintenance
8. G Arunachalam,  Functional Consultant, Finance & Control, Real Estate Management
9. Vishwanath R Kalidindi,  Functional Consultant, Finance & Control
10. Korrapati Dinesh Babu,  Functional Consultant, Finance & Contract Accounting
11. Rishav Gupta,  Functional Consultant, Sourcing & Procurement
12. Jaivardhan Sah, Functional Consultant, Student Lifecycle Management
13. Shobha Gowda,  Functional Consultant, Student Lifecycle Management
14. Gayatri Behura,  Functional Consultant, Student Lifecycle Management
15. Anushaka Sengupta,  Functional Consultant, Student Lifecycle Management
16. Jeetendra Parihar, Technical Lead
17. Vidyasagar P, Technical Consultant
18. Ambarish Gosh, Technical Consultant
19. Joel Manoj, Technical Consultant
20. Prasad Damodaran, Technical Consultant
21. Chaitanya A, Technical Consultant
22. Athreya N, Technical Consultant
23. Balmoori Ashwani, Technical Consultant
24. Nazeer Ahmed Shaik, SAP Basis Consultant

OFFICE ASSISTANTS
1. Ramaiah
2. Latha
3. Roopa

Scroll Up