ISTAR CONTACT INFORMATION

Link for accessing the SAP S/4 HANA Platform

https://sap.iisc.ac.in

Email Contacts

For SAP S/4 HANA related questions:   sapsupport@iisc.ac.in

For Email Support:  emailsupport@iisc.ac.in

For any questions regarding network and Internet:  networksupport@iisc.ac.in

Email Ids and Phone Numbers:

DIGITS Basic Helpline:

Ms. Seetha Sundar  – seetha@iisc.ac.in – 3006;

Mr. Madan Kumar BA – madan@IISc.ac.in – 3649

Ms. A Naaraayani – narayani@iisc.ac.in – 3672

Mr. Manoj Kumar Nayak – manojnayak@iisc.ac.in – 3668

DIGITS Webpage:    https://digits.iisc.ac.in

SAP Functional & Technical Helpline:

Mr. Rishav Gupta – rishav.gupta1@wipro.com – Purchase & Stores – 3652

Mr. Akshay Venkatesh – akshay.venkatesh2@wipro.com & Mr. Naveed Khan – naveed.khan2@wipro.com Projects under CSSP and F&A – 3653

Mr. G Arunachalam – g.arunachalam@wipro.com & Mr. Vishwanath Kalidindi – vishwanath.kalidindi@wipro.com – Finance & Accounts – 3654

Mr. Dattatray Kulkarni – kulkarni.prakashrao@wipro.com & Mr. Prabuganesh Krishnan –  prabuganesh.krishnan2@wipro.com – HR & Payroll – 3667

Mr. NazeerAhmed Shaik – nazeer.wipro@vendor.iisc.ac.in & Mr. Janmejay Raj – janmeyjay.raj@wipro.com – SAP Technical (User Credentials, Access, Privileges) – 3669

Mr. Prakash P S – prakashp@iisc.ac.in – Employee Self Service – 2493

 

ISTAR Core Support  -SAP User Helpline:

Ms. AnweshaChakraborty – anweshac@IISc.ac.in – SLcM – 3645

Mr. Punith Venkatesh – punithv@iisc.ac.in – F&A, Payroll – 3650

Mr. Arun C M – aruncm@iisc.ac.in – Projects, CCMD, SLcM – 3671

Mr. Srinivas Shivanna – srinivass@IISc.ac.in – HR, SLcM – 3670

Ms. Sandhya Aravind – asandhya@IISc.ac.in – Purchase & Stores – 3671

Mr. Biju Divakaran – bijud@iisc.ac.in – Training Courseware – 3654

 

IISc Business Processes &Administration Guidance:

Mr. Jayaprakash M C – jayaprakashm@iisc.ac.in – HR & Payroll – 3583

Mr. Lenin Ram K – leninram@IISc.ac.in – Campus Management – 2020, 2008

Mr. A Nitin Anand – nitinanand@IISc.ac.in – Purchase & Stores – 3688

Mr. Rajan Babu L – rajanbabu@IISc.ac.in  – Projects (CSSP & F&A) – 3630

Ms. Aparna Kandi – aparnakandi@iisc.ac.in – F&A – 2019, 2251

Mr. AnoopYadav – anoopyadav@IISc.ac.in – Academics (SLcM) – 2333

Mr. Jayaraj  – jayaraj@IISc.ac.in – Students Hostel &Security –    2617     

 

Please walk into DIGITS Office (Opposite Main Library) anytime for any specific technical help

Scroll Up